Social Events

Brickendon Grange has a thriving membership and a wide range of social activities and events to ensure that our members have regular opportunities to meet up and socialise throughout the year.

We encourage our members and visitors to come and join in with our wide variety of events. Some of these include: Wine Tastings, Summer BBQ’s, Live Music, Tribute Acts, Carveries and Party Nights throughout the year.

We welcome visitors and member’s guests to our events.

Forthcoming Events 2020

Sunday 19th January – Family Carvery

Saturday 8th February – Captains’ Farewell Ball

Friday 21st February – AGM

Sunday 23rd February – Captain’s Drive In

Wednesday 26th February – Ladies Captain’s Drive In

Friday 13th March – Gold Cup Day

Friday 27th March – Golf Organiser’s Day

Sunday 29th March – Wedding Fayre

Friday 3rd April – Quiz Night with Fish & Chips

Friday 17th April – Fish & Chip Supper

For more details on any of the above please contact the Office on 01992 511258 or Frankie@bggc.org.uk

For more information and to book tickets please call the Bar on 01992 511258 (option 5) or email Frankie@bggc.org.uk

Scroll to top