SOCIAL EVENTS

Brickendon Grange has a thriving membership and a wide range of social activities and events to ensure our members have regular opportunities to meet and socialise throughout the year.

We encourage our members and visitors to come and join in with our wide variety of events. Some of these include Quiz Nights, Summer BBQs, Live Music, Tribute Acts, Carveries, and Party Nights.

 

May 18 Saturday Mama Mia Party Night
May 31 Friday Fish on Friday
June 16 Sunday Father’s Day Carvery
June 28 Friday Fish on Friday
July 14 Friday Sunday Carvery
July 19 Friday Fish on Friday
July 27 Saturday Captains’ Summer Party
August 30 Friday Fish on Friday
September 8 Sunday Sunday Carvery
September 13 Friday Quiz Night
September 20 Friday Fish on Friday
September 29 Sunday Captain’s Drive-In
October 13 Sunday Sunday Carvery
October 20 Sunday Sunday Carvery
October 25 Friday Fish on Friday
October 27 Sunday Sunday Carvery
November 3 Sunday Sunday Carvery
November 10 Sunday Sunday Carvery
November 17 Sunday Sunday Carvery
December 7 Saturday Members’ Christmas Party
December 10 Tuesday Ware Brass Band Christmas Carols
December 14 Saturday Afternoon Cream Tea
December 15 Sunday Christmas Fair Carvery

WE'RE PROUD TO BE RATED 4.7 OUT OF 5 STARS ON GOOGLE

Click this link to view our Google reviews
Scroll to top